Letters Home Interview up at Boston Literary Magazine

Letters Home Interview up at Boston Literary Magazine

My friend, editor of BLM, publisher at Big Table Publishing, and author of Blue or Blue Skies (a current read of mine) and other books, Robin Stratton, has done a Q and A with me about transcribing selections of my grandfather’s WWII letters to my grandmother into a book. Please check the interview out here:

http://bostonliterarymagazine.com/sum12interview.html#metcalf.html

If your interest in my grandfather’s story brought you from there to here, please leave a comment at my author page or here at the blog, and I’ll enter you into a drawing to win a free paperback copy (or an Ebook copy if you’d prefer).

Readers of the blog, please comment as well and you’ll also be entered. If I can get books to everyone interested in reading, I will. Thank you for your interest in my grandfather’s story.

Leave a Reply

